Main OFFICE
Claude Transue
Rocklin, CA
President
tripacsup@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Jim Green
Rocklin, CA
Vice President of Engineering
Jim.Green@tripacific.net
+1 (949) 632-5591
Steve Smith
Rocklin, CA
Sensus AMI Product Manager
Steve.Smith@tripacific.net
+1 (714) 887-4115
Christina Hegje
Rocklin, CA
Human Resources, AP
Christina.Hegje@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Customer Service
Paige Transue
Rocklin, CA
Accounts Receivable
Customers A & T-Z
Paige.Transue@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Jenny Milne
Rocklin, CA
Customers B-H
Jenny.Milne@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Lisa Simmons
Rocklin, CA
Customers I-P
Lisa.Simmons@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Sharay Galdeira
Rocklin, CA
Customers Q-S
Warehouse Manager
Sharay.Galdeira@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Daryl Anderson
Rocklin, CA
Warehouse Associate
warehouse@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Northern California, Northern Nevada
Outside Sales
Sam Hegje
Rocklin, CA
Outside Sales
Sam.hegje@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 675-2851
Jimmy Weaver
Santa Rosa, CA
Outside Sales
jimmy.weaver@tripacific.net
+1 (530) 565-0733
Southern California, Southern Nevada, Arizona
Outside Sales
Russ Montano
Los Angeles, CA
Outside Sales
Russ.Montano@tripacific.net
+1 (949) 903-8464
Washington, Oregon
Outside Sales
CO, WY, MT, ID, NM, UT
Outside Sales
Dan Thompson
Greeley, CO
Outside Sales
Dan.Thompson@tripacific.net
+1 (303) 808-5436
Engineering
Mike Lunsford
Rocklin, CA
Outside Sales
Mike.Lunsford@tripacific.net
+1 (918) 261-5114
Jim Green
Rocklin, CA
Vice President of Engineering
Jim.Green@tripacific.net
+1 (949) 632-5591
Sensus AMI
Steve Smith
Rocklin, CA
Sensus AMI Product Manager
Steve.Smith@tripacific.net
+1 (714) 887-4115

Contact Us

6121 Pacific St. Suite 100, Rocklin, CA 95677

Give Us a Call 916-630-2323

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

+1 (916) 630-2323

6121 Pacific St. Suite 100, Rocklin, CA 95677
Leading Supplier of Quality Products & Service in the Natural Gas Market
©2022 Tri-Pacific. All rights reserved.