Main OFFICE
Claude Transue
Rocklin, CA
President
tripacsup@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Jim Green
Rocklin, CA
Vice President of Engineering
Jim.Green@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Steve Smith
Rocklin, CA
Sensus AMI Product Manager
Steve.Smith@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Christina Hegje
Rocklin, CA
Human Resources, AP
Christina.Hegje@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Customer Service
Paige Transue
Rocklin, CA
Accounts Receivable
Customers A & T-Z
Paige.Transue@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Jenny Milne
Rocklin, CA
Customers B-H
Jenny.Milne@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Lisa Simmons
Rocklin, CA
Customers I-P
Lisa.Simmons@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Sharay Galdeira
Rocklin, CA
Customers Q-S
Sharay.Galdeira@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Genevieve Harrison
Rocklin, CA
Warehouse Manager
Genevieve.Harrison@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Northern California, Northern Nevada
Outside Sales
Sam Hegje
Rocklin, CA
Outside Sales
Sam.hegje@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 675-2851
Mike Shipley
Santa Rosa, CA
Outside Sales
Mike.Shipley@tripacific.net
+1 (707) 953-8708
Southern California, Southern Nevada, Arizona
Outside Sales
Russ Montano
Los Angeles, CA
Outside Sales
Russ.Montano@tripacific.net
+1 (949) 903-8464
Washington, Oregon
Outside Sales
CO, WY, MT, ID, NM, UT
Outside Sales
Dan Thompson
Greeley, CO
Outside Sales
Dan.Thompson@tripacific.net
+1 (303) 808-5436
Engineering
Mike Lunsford
Rocklin, CA
Outside Sales
Mike.Lunsford@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Jim Green
Rocklin, CA
Vice President of Engineering
Jim.Green@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323
Sensus AMI
Steve Smith
Rocklin, CA
Sensus AMI Product Manager
Steve.Smith@tripacific.net
+1 (916) 630-2323

Contact Us

4345 Pacific Street, Rocklin Ca 95677

Give Us a Call 916-630-2323

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

+1 (916) 630-2323

4345 Pacific Street, Rocklin, CA 95677
Leading Supplier of Quality Products & Service in the Natural Gas Market
©2020 Tri-Pacific. All rights reserved.