Tri-Pacific Main Office
4345 Pacific Street, Rocklin Ca 95677
P: 916-630-2323 F: 916-630-3959 - tripacsup@tripacific.net
 
       
Claude Transue Jarrod Rhoades Gary Fortin Howard Lyon
P: 916-630-2323 P: 916-630-2323 P: 253-677-8602 P: 213-507-0887
F: 916-630-3959 F: 916-630-3959 F: 253-539-5020 F: 805-466-4609
tripacsup@tripacific.net tripacsup@tripacific.net C: 253-677-8602 C: 213-507-0887
President Shipping / Receiving Gary.Fortin@tripacific.net Howard.Lyon@tripacific.net
    Serving: Washington Serving: S. California
    & Oregon S. Nevada & Arizona
       
Jim Green Christine Rhoades Lisa Simmons Mike Shipley
P: 949-632-5591 P: 916-630-2323 P: 916-630-2323 P: 707-953-8708
F: 949-542-8937 F: 916-630-3959 F: 916-630-3959
C: 949-632-5591 Chris.Rhoades@tripacific.net Lisa.Simmons@tripacific.net Mike.Shipley@tripacific.net
Jim.Green@tripacific.net Executive Assistant Office Manager Serving: Northern California
Vice President Customer Service A - L & Inside Sales  
of Engineering      
       
Dena Bishop Sharay Galdeira Dan Thompson Russ Montano
P: 916-630-2323 P: 916-630-2323 P: 303-808-5436 P: 949-903-8464
F: 916-630-3959 F: 916-630-3959 Dan.Thompson@tripacific.net Russ.Montano@tripacific.net
dena.bishop@tripacific.net Sharay.Galdeira@tripacific.net Serving: Colorado, Utah Serving: S. California
Inside Sales Inside Sales New Mexico & Wyoming Arizona & Nevada
PG&E Customer Service Customer Service M-Z    
       
Sam Hegje Christina Hegje Paige Transue Chris Manka
P: 916-675-2851 P: 916-630-2323 P: 916-630-2323 P: 707-685-6254
Sam.Hegje@tripacific.net Christina.Hegje@tripacific.net Paige.Transue@tripacific.net Chris.Manka@tripacific.net
Serving: N. California Accounting Manager  :  
   :    
       
       
  Questions or Inquiries?  
  Call us at 916-630-2323  
  Or send us an email at: tripacsup@tripacific.net